Committee Members

The committee consists of volunteers and members, elected each year at the AGM.

Chairman/Secretary Jerry Anderson

Jerry co-ordinates everyone else’s contributions and keeps us all in order.

Vice Chair Bethany Evason

A long standing member of RAP, Bethany keeps Jerry on his toes.

Treasurer Sue Williamson

Sue looks after subs and donations and makes sure that all the bills are paid. Sue is also our multi-talented arts and crafts tutor.


Heather Gerry
Maggie Cobbett: updates the website and hosts our committee meetings.


Matthew Evason
Rebekah Evason

N.B. The Committee is very grateful for the invaluable support given by Bruce Cobbett who, with David’s assistance, is in charge of refreshments.