Content

Events Programme

rap_bowl

Unless otherwise indicated we meet at Ripon Youth Centre (next to the Outwood Academy on Clotherholme Road) at 9.30 a.m. and will be finished back at the Centre for 12 noon. We do not meet in August. Costs to Members are £3 per meeting. Events held outside the Youth Centre are charged accordingly, but we keep the cost to members as low as possible and volunteers generally go free.

Members and volunteers are requested to wear their RAP shirts when they attend RAP activities.

January to December 2019

Saturday, 12th January
Crafts and Boccia competition

Saturday, 9th February
NO MEETING

Saturday, 9th March
Easter crafts and games

Saturday, 13th April
Ten pin bowling at Clifton Moor, York

Saturday, 11th May
RAP 25th birthday celebration & crafts

Saturday, 8th June
Flat Green Bowling in the Spa Gardens.

Saturday, 13th July
Summer Outing with ARK Ripon on the Wensleydale railway
and to the Dales Countryside Museum, Hawes

Saturday, 14th September
Crafts and quiz

Saturday, 12th October
AGM and ‘RAP’s Got Talent’

Saturday, 9th November
Christmas crafts

Saturday, 14th December
Christmas party & carols

Please come along and have some fun with us. If you have any queries about any activities then contact us by phoning Jerry on 01423 780315 or by sending us an e-mail.