Content

Events Programme

rap_bowl

Unless otherwise indicated we meet at Ripon Youth Centre (next to the Outwood Academy on Clotherholme Road) at 9.30 a.m. and will be finished back at the Centre for 12 noon. We do not meet in August. Costs to Members are £3 per meeting. Events held outside the Youth Centre are charged accordingly, but we keep the cost to members as low as possible and volunteers generally go free.

Members and volunteers are requested to wear their RAP shirts when they attend RAP activities.

January to December 2018

Wednesday, 17th January
Ripon Charity Panto visit – Dick Whittington at Outwood Academy

Saturday, 10th February
Crafts and First Aid Training

Saturday, 10th March
Crafts and Drumming with Sting Wray

Saturday, 21st April PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS THE THIRD SATURDAY
Ten pin bowling at Clifton Moor, York

Saturday, 12th May
Crafts and Line Dancing

Saturday, 9th June
Flat Green Bowling in the Spa Gardens.

Saturday, 14th July
Summer Outing – Tropical World, Roundhay Park, Leeds

Saturday, 8th September
Crafts and games

Saturday, 13th October
AGM and ‘RAP’s Got Talent’

Saturday, 10th November
Christmas crafts

Saturday, 8th December
Christmas party

NO SATURDAY MEETING IN JANUARY AND NO MEETING IN AUGUST.

Please come along and have some fun with us. If you have any queries about any activities then contact us by phoning Jerry on 01423 780315 or by sending us an e-mail.